Hide closed projects and auto-close milestones
For many communities, the Roadmap is the backbone of their Clarity base. This update declutters your roadmap by hiding closed projects & goals even if their milestone is still visible. The roadmap is now lower maintenance, since milestones will auto-close when all their projects are done. You can use the new settings to decide which milestones and projects you want to see in your personal view of the roadmap.
For full details on how to get the most out of the roadmap, see the Roadmap section in our How to use Clarity page.